Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj's

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University

Unipune ID: CAAN017480

Best College Award from Savitribai Phule Pune University

Affiliation ID : PU/NS/ACS/021/(1972)

Reaccredited with 'A' Grade by NAAC in 3rd Cyle (3.06)

Teaching Staff

No. of NET/SET Qualified22No. of Associate Professors are:0No. of Assistant Professors are:30
No. of Permanent Teachers are:24No. of Temprary Teachers are:12
Sr.No. Department Name Gender Qualification Designation NET/SET Teaching Experience
1BotanyDr. Patel Shaikhamar IsmailMalePrincipalM.Sc., D.H.E., Ph.D., N.D.None33
2BotanyPatil Rajendra KarbhariMaleAsst. Prof.M.SCNone18 years
3BotanyDr.Bhagwat W.ChavreMaleAsst. Prof.M.ScNone7 years
4BotanyLaxman D. DedeMaleAsst. Prof.M.SCNone16 Years
5ChemistryDr. Pawan J. TambadeMaleAsst. Prof.M.Sc., Ph.D., SETNone4yrs
6ChemistryManoj R. GawareMaleAsst. Prof.M. Sc. Organic ChemistryNET12 Years
7ChemistryBharat N. ShelkeMaleAsst. Prof.M. Sc. Organic ChemistrySET5 years
8Commerceprashant k kulkarniMaleAsst. Prof.MCOM,MCM,DCMNONE22 YRS
9CommerceManoj Ramesh GawaleMaleAsst. Prof.M.COM.SET
10CommerceMr. Naresh Damaji SontakkeMaleAsst. Prof.MCOMNET18 years
11CommerceVaibhav N. MapariMaleAsst. Prof.M.Com., B.Ed., G.D.C.& A., D.S.M., MBA(Finance), SETSET5 Year
12EconomicsNavnath B. WaghchaureMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.NET4 year
13EconomicsDr. Rajendra T. AhireMaleAsst. Prof.Master of ArtsNone12
14EnglishSandip Prakash DondMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.SET02
15EnglishChangdeo Eknath GuruleMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.SET22 years
16EnglishDr. P. R. Bhabad (Prin. Transfered)MalePrincipalM.A.None20
17GeographyChintaman Bhaguji NigaleMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.SET9 Years
18GeographyNitin Bajirao BorseMaleAsst. Prof.M.A. (Geo)SET14
19HindiProf. Shantaram Shelya ValviMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.(Hindi)NET06 years
20HindiMr.Devidas J KhalkarMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.(HINDI)None1 Year
21HindifffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffSelect GenPrincipalffffffffNETffffffffff
22LibraryPankaj K ShewaleMaleLibrarianM.Lib.I.ScSET
23MarathiDilip S. PatilMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.None13 years
24MarathiBapu Ukha PawarMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.SET14
25MarathiNamdev M. GavitMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.NET11
26MarathiSudam Narayan RathodMaleAsst. Prof.M.A. MarathiNET03 year
27MathsPravin P. JamdadeMaleAsst. Prof.M.Sc. MathematicsNET05
28Physical Education & SporDinesh Eknath UkirdeMalePhysical DirectorM.P.Ed.SET10
29PhysicsDr. Tidar Anil laxmanMaleAsst. Prof.M.Sc. Physical ScienceNone04
30PhysicsShendge Swapnil SampatraoMaleAsst. Prof.M.Sc. MCANET11 Month
31PhysicsS. R. Shirsath (Transfered)MaleLecturerMSCNone24
32PoliticsThakare Dnyaneshwar DinkarMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.SET3 year
33PoliticsPagare Jayvant LahanuMaleAsst. Prof.MA BedNone17
34PoliticsMr. Sanjay Arun MaratheMaleAsst. Prof.M.A.SET12
35ZoologyMs. Pratibha N. JadhavFelmaleAsst. Prof.MSc.None5 years
36ZoologyMr. Dilip Haribhau DudhmalMaleAsst. Prof.M.Sc. Zoology (Entomology)NET5 years

About The College



Vision and Mission

Study At College




Research at College

News and Events


Photo Gallery

Support Services

About Us


Sarchitnis Desk


Arts, Commerce and Science College, Nandgaon

Dist. Nashik 423 106, (MH)

Ph.No. [02552] 242362

e-Mail :